Quinta-feira, 11 de Fevereiro de 2010

Hora Nostálgica #32 - Bohemian Rhapsody

 

 

Is this the real life?

Is this just fantasy?

Caught in a landslide

No escape from reality

Open your eyes

Look up to the skies and see

I'm just a poor boy (Poor boy)

I need no sympathy

Because I'm easy come, easy go

Little high, little low

Any way the wind blows

Doesn't really matter to me, to me

 

Mama just killed a man

Put a gun against his head

Pulled my trigger, now he's dead

Mama, life has just begun

But now I've gone and thrown it all away

Mama, oh

Didn't mean to make you cry

If I'm not back again this time tomorrow

Carry on, carry on as if nothing really matters

 

Too late, my time has come

Sends shivers down my spine

Body's aching all the time

Goodbye, everybody

I've got to go

Gotta leave you all behind and face the truth

Mama, oh (Anyway the wind blows)

I don't want to die

Sometimes wish I'd never been born at all

 

I see a little silhouetto of a man

Scaramouch, Scaramouch, will you do the Fandango

Thunderbolt and lightning, very, very frightening me

(Galileo) Galileo (Galileo) Galileo, Galileo Figaro

Magnifico-o

I'm just a poor boy nobody loves me

He's just a poor boy from a poor family

Spare him his life from this monstrosity

 

Easy come, easy go, will you let me go?

Bismillah! No, we will not let you go

Let him go

Bismillah! We will not let you go

Let him go

Bismillah! We will not let you go

Let me go (Will not let you go)

Let me go (Will not let you go) (Never, never, never, never)

Let me go-o

No, no, no, no, no, no, no

(Oh mama mia, mama mia) Mama Mia, let me go

Beelzebub has the devil put aside for me, for me, for me!

 

So you think you can stone me and spit in my eye

So you think you can love me and leave me to die

Oh, baby, can't do this to me, baby

Just gotta get out, just gotta get right outta here

 

Oh yeah, oh yeah

 

Nothing really matters

Anyone can see

Nothing really matters

Nothing really matters to me

 

Any way the wind blows...

 

Queen

 

publicado por Lagash às 20:16
link | comentar | favorito

Declaração

Declaro que a responsabilidade de todos os textos / poesia / prosa publicados é minha no respeitante à transcrição dos mesmos. Faço todos os possíveis para contactar o(s) autor(es) dos trabalhos a fim de autorizarem a publicação, na impossibilidade de o fazer, caso assim o entenda o autor ou representante legal deverá contactar-me a fim de que o mesmo seja retirado - o que será feito assim que receba a informação. Os trabalhos assinados "Mário L. Soares" são de minha autoria e estão protegidos com a lei dos direitos de autor vigente. Quanto às fotografias, todas, cujo autor não esteja identificado, são de "autor desconhecido" - caso surja o respectivo autor de alguma, queira por favor contactar-me para proceder à sua identificação e se for caso disso retirada do blog. Às restantes fotografias aplicarei o mesmo princípio dos trabalhos escritos. Obrigado. Mário L. Soares - lagash.blog@sapo.pt

mais sobre mim

procurar em Lagash

 

Março 2010

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

posts recentes

Pausa

Hora Nostálgica #33 - Eve...

Acordar

Amor, pois que é palavra ...

Sol

Perdoa-me

Hora Nostálgica #32 - Boh...

Morte

Futuro

Bebido o luar

A meu favor

Viverei

Hora Nostálgica # 31 - Dr...

Reveses

Momentos etéreos em conte...

arquivos

Março 2010

Fevereiro 2010

Janeiro 2010

Dezembro 2009

Novembro 2009

Outubro 2009

Setembro 2009

Agosto 2009

Julho 2009

Junho 2009

Maio 2009

Abril 2009

Março 2009

Fevereiro 2009

Janeiro 2009

Dezembro 2008

Novembro 2008

Outubro 2008

Setembro 2008

Agosto 2008

Julho 2008

Junho 2008

Maio 2008

Abril 2008

Março 2008

Fevereiro 2008

Janeiro 2008

tags

todas as tags

links

blogs SAPO

subscrever feeds

Em destaque no SAPO Blogs
pub